Neo Construction Inc. - Commercial Contractor in Phoenix AZ - Tenant Improvements - Medical & Professional - Retail Spaces and Other
Neo Construction - Is Good To Know
Neo Construction
4205 North 7th Ave
Phoenix, Arizona 85013
License: ROC098500
Voice: 602-277-9060  Fax: 602-230-9381
Julie Russo and Baerbel Brown




Member of the Better Business Bureau Neo is A+ Rated

Neo Construction has been a BBB
Member since 1998.




Member Phoenix Chamber of Commerce

Member of the
Greater Phoenix Chamber of Commerce



National Association of Industrial and Office Properties

Member of the
National Association of Industrial Properties



Office Phones:
Voice Phone 602-277-9060
Fax Phone 602-230-9381
Mobile Phones:
Les Ksieski 602-757-0095
Scott Henderson 602-757-6728
Mike Bacak 602-757-6729
Jeromie Gerold 602-717-7514
Todd Ballou 480-244-8042
E-mail Addresses:
Les Ksieski Les@neoconstruction.com
Baerbel Brown Baerbel@neoconstruction.com
Julie Russo julie@neoconstruction.com
Mike Bacak mike@neoconstruction.com
Scott Henderson scott@neoconstruction.com
Jeromie Gerold jeromie@neoconstruction.com
Todd Ballou todd@neoconstruction.com